Canadian Biomass Magazine


Virtual Event
WPAC Conference & AGM 2021 – Day 2
September 21, 2021 at 11:00am ET

Making a Difference Globally and at Home

DAY ONE DAY TWO DAY THREE

Register Now


Schedule

11:00 am ET (8:00 am PT)
Call to order, introductions, review and approve agenda, competition policy

11:05 am ET (8:05 am PT)
Confirmation of directors and officers

11:10 am ET (8:10 am PT)
Executive director’s report

11:30 am ET (8:30 am PT)
Financial report

11:40 am ET (8:40 am PT)
Appointment of auditors for next year

11:45 am ET (8:45 am PT)
Safety committee chair’s report

11:55 am ET (8:55 am PT)
Research director’s report

12:05 pm ET (9:05 am PT)
Business plan summary for next year

12:30 pm ET (9:30 am PT)
Meeting adjourns





Frequently Asked Questions About WPAC Conference & AGM 2021 – Day 2


When & Where?

WPAC Conference & AGM 2021 – Day 2 will take place virtually via GoToWebinar on September 21, 2021 at 11:00am ET.

There will be a 15 minute break between live sessions.

Why Virtual?

The safety and wellbeing of our employees, customers, and community is our number one priority. By making this event an online experience, it eliminates the need for attendees and sponsors to travel in-person, while enabling them to still benefit from the event content.

What’s Included?

Your registration provides you with access to watch the virtual keynote, all live sessions, and on-demand recorded content and product demonstrations.

How do I access?

We will email you an access link to the virtual event the morning of September 21, 2021.

If you don’t see an access link in your email inbox, please check your junk folder. If you are still unable to locate the email, contact Tara Jacobs.