Canadian Biomass Magazine


Virtual Event
Board of Directors Meeting 2021 – Day 3
September 22, 2021 at 11:00am ET

Making a Difference Globally and at Home

WPAC Board of Director Members will receive an email with a link to join the Board of Director Meeting.

DAY ONE DAY TWO DAY THREE

Register Now


Schedule

11:00 am ET (8:00 am PT)
Call to order, additions or changes to agenda, new competition policy

11:05 am ET (8:05 am PT)
Business plan for next year

12:05 pm ET (9:05 am PT)
Financial plan

12:15 pm ET (9:15 am PT)
Any other business, date of next board conference call

12:30 pm ET (9:30 am PT)
Meeting adjourns





Frequently Asked Questions About Board of Directors Meeting 2021 – Day 3


When & Where?

Board of Directors Meeting 2021 – Day 3 will take place virtually via GoToWebinar on September 22, 2021 at 11:00am ET.

There will be a 15 minute break between live sessions.

Why Virtual?

The safety and wellbeing of our employees, customers, and community is our number one priority. By making this event an online experience, it eliminates the need for attendees and sponsors to travel in-person, while enabling them to still benefit from the event content.

What’s Included?

Your registration provides you with access to watch the virtual keynote, all live sessions, and on-demand recorded content and product demonstrations.

How do I access?

We will email you an access link to the virtual event the morning of September 22, 2021.

If you don’t see an access link in your email inbox, please check your junk folder. If you are still unable to locate the email, contact Tara Jacobs.